Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 4th September INSET DAY
School starts: Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half term: 23rd-27th October 2017
School ends: Wednesday 20th December 2017
Christmas holidays: Thursday 21st December –Thursday 4th January 2018

Spring Term 2018

TRUST INSET DAY Friday 5th January
School starts: Monday 8th January
Half term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February 2018
School ends: Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter holidays: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

INSET DAY Monday 16th April
School starts: Tuesday 17th April 2018
Half term: Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June 2018
School ends: Friday 20th July 2018
INSET DAY Monday 23rd July 
INSET DAY Monday 23rd July
INSET DAY Tuesday 24th July
INSET DAY Wednesday 25th July


Find us Find us

Harpenden Academy

Vaughan Rd

Harpenden

Hertfordshire

AL5 4EN

01582 716910

Follow us on Twitter: @HarpAcademy1